# **2024 NATIONAL NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT**

#### 2024-2028 NOMINEES

SENIOR BISHOP	Bishop Dale Cudjoe
PRESIDENT	Bishop H. Vonzell Castilla
1 <sup>st</sup> VICE PRESIDENT	Bishop Glake Hill
2 <sup>nd</sup> VICE PRESIDENT	Bishop Leroy Divinity

## 2024-2028 NATIONAL OFFICERS NOMINEES

Recording Secretary	Sister Tavia Patterson (SW)
Asst. Recording Secretary	Elder Richard Thomas (SC)
Correspondence Secretary	Sister Joyce Perkins-Davis (SW)
Asst. Correspondence Secretary	Minister Daniel Kennebrew (SW)
Treasurer	Sister Alicia Jefferson (SC)
Asst. Treasurer	Deacon Chad Bibb (SC)
Financial Secretary	Sister Lori Greer (SC)
Asst. Financial Secretary	Brother Donvasca Williams, Jr. (SC)
Statistical Secretary	Deacon Theron Hodges (E)
Asst. Statistical Secretary	Sister Jordan Dillon (SC)
Parliamentarian	Deacon Alveno Castilla (SC)
Asst. Parliamentarian	Sister LaToya Fortner (SC)
Registrar	Sister Yvonne Chambliss (SE)

## 2024-2028 BENEFITS AND PENSION BOARD NOMINEES

Chairman	Deacon Michael Bond (SW)
Vice Chairman	Bishop Emery Lindsay (W)
Treasurer	Deacon Samuel Bingham (W)
Secretary	Sister Betty Willis (SE)

Members Elder Perry McNeil (SC) Elder Betram Goodloe (SC) Deacon Henry Jenkins (SC) Deacon Theron Hodges (E) Elder Brad Buchanan (NC) Elder Wallace Bell (SW) Sister Regina Washington (N)

## 2024-2028 NATIONAL EDUCATION TRUSTEE BOARD NOMINEES

#### **EXECUTIVE BOARD**

Chairman	Deacon Reginald Castilla (SC)
Secretary	Sister Cheryl Coleman (SC)
Executive Secretary	Sister Earlene Smith (SC)
Treasurer	Elder Charles Jackson (SC)

## MEMBERS

Sister Alicia Conerly (SC) Elder John Young (SC) Brother Ron Duffy (SC) Elder Greg McGee (SC) Sister Felicia Thomas (SC) Sister Chasity Underwood (SC) Elder Alonzo Miller (SC) Sister Amy Henley (SW)

Elder Archie Brown (SW) Sister Mary Kennebrew (SW) Deacon Dwight Harris (N) Sister Pauline Thomas (W) Deacon Howard Young (W) Brother Reginald Golden (E) Sister Ashley Smith Williams (NC)

President Elder Quemardo Castilla (SC) \* Dean Elder James Turner (SC) \* \*Non-members of the NETB

#### 2024-2028 NATIONAL MUSIC MINISTRY BOARD NOMINEES

National Minister of Music - Sister Beverly Golden (SW) Assistant Minister of Music - Minister Eddie Brown, Jr (SW)

#### **DIOCESE REPRESENTATIVES**

Eastern	Brother Matthew Dillard
North Central	Deacon Alonzo Richardson
Northern	Sister Sheila Goodman
Pacific Northwest	Sister Lathrope Wilmore
Southcentral	Sister Caitlyn Beasley
Southeastern	Sister Jessica Gant
Southwestern	Brother Cavin Taylor
Western	Sister Monique May

## 2024-2028 NATIONAL CHURCH EVANGELISM AND MISSION BOARD NOMINEES

Chairman	Bishop Leroy Divinity (SW)
Vice Chairman	Elder David Kennebrew (SE)
Secretary	Deacon Kenneth Winn (W)
Treasurer	Deacon Tyrone Jones (SC)

#### MEMBERS

Sister Linda Martin (NC) Deacon Tyree Feltz (PNW) Sister Elizabeth Izard (SE) Deacon Eric Brumfield (SW) Sister Angela Pierre (SW) Elder Gervis Kendrick (SC) Elder Clifton Goodloe, III (SC) Sister Jane Hicks (E) Elder Ralph Burkhalter (N)

## NATIONAL EVANGELISTS

Chairman Elder Anthony Parker (SC) Elder Al Bufkin (N) Elder Melvin Rone (N) Elder Quentin Smithers (E) Elder Arlandis Powell (W) Elder Adrian Hopkins (SW) Elder Adrian Hopkins (SW) Elder John Madlock (SW) Elder John Madlock (SW) Elder Terrell Thomas (NC) Elder Deandre Turnipseed (SE) Minister Marvin Davis (SC) Elder Ronald Bingham (SC) Elder Fred Connors (SC)

## 2024-2028 WORLD MISSION BOARD

Chairman	Missionary Lillian Brown (SC)
Vice Chairperson	Elder Walton Johnson (N)
Secretary	Sister Ethelyn Taylor (N)
Financial Secretary	Missionary Alicia Hodges (E)
Treasurer	Sister Carol Spann (SC)
West Africa Field Superintendent	Elder Mark Kangar (SC)
Central/South America	
& Caribbean Superintendent	Missionary Lillian Brown (SC)

## WMB BOARD MEMBERS

Sister Mattie Winn (W) Sister Helen Jacobs (W) Bishop Robert Winn (W) Deacon Joseph Phillips (N) Sister Lillian Johnson (N) Elder Perry Waddell (N) Deacon Richard Brown (SC) Elder Jeffrey Conerly (SC) Sister Louvenia Wolfe (NC) Missionary Lou Ann Kangar (SC) Elder J.C. Smith (SE) Sister Tiffany Winn Castilla (SE) Sister Daphne Palmer (SE) Sister Brenda Washington (SW) Elder Melvin Hobbs (SW) Sister Betty Dyson (SW) Missionary Shirley Richards (SW) Missionary Maryland Johnson (SW) Missionary LaShawn Peteet-Allen (E)

## 2024-2028 NATIONAL MISSIONARY NOMINEES

President	Missionary Lisa Willis (SC)
Vice President	Missionary Linda Kennedy (SE)
Treasurer	Missionary Lillian Brown (SC)
Secretary	Missionary Pearl Wise (SW)
N/linein waring	

## Missionaries:

Missionary Orelia Nicholson (E) Missionary Melva Brinkley (E) Missionary Julemi White (E) Missionary Shirley Richards (SW) Missionary Maryland Johnson (SW) Missionary Jannie Johnson (SC) Missionary Carol Spann (SC) Missionary Lou Ann Kangar (SC) Missionary Gwendolyn Hudson (N) Missionary Nedra Moore (N) Missionary Christina Dixon (N) Missionary Mattie Winn (W) Missionary Mary Harris (W) Missionary Renay Allen (SE) Missionary Nadine Luster Poe (PNW) Missionary Rita Brownlee (NC)

#### 2024-2028 National Publishing Board Nominees

### **OFFICERS and MEMBERS – ASSIGNED RESPONSIBILITIES**

Sis. Yolanda Mondy, Chairlady/Editor in Chief/The TRUTH (SW) Dr. Louise Coleman, Assistant Chairlady (N) Sis. Deborah Bickhem, Managing Editor, The TRUTH (N) Sis. Peggy Burkhalter, Treasurer of NPB (N) Sis. Rita McCray, Secretary/Copyright & Library of Congress Catalog Coord. Sis. Billie Lloyd, Treasurer, The TRUTH (N) Sis. Yolanda Mondy, Layout and Design Editor, The TRUTH (SW) Sis. Carolyn Ashford, Subscription Manager, The TRUTH (N) Sis. Sheila Bingham Jones, Special Assignment Coordinator NPB (W) Sis. Helen Bennett Jackson, Special Assignment Coordinator, The TRUTH (SC) Bro. Edward Hicks, His Fullness Hymnal (C. P. Jones) Liaison (E) Sis. Monocia Connors, Historical Museum/Events Coordinator (SC) Sis. Deidre Robey, Technology Coordinator/Yearbook Coordinator (SW) Minister Eddie Brown, Jr., Technology Coordinator-Facebook, Twitter Etc. (SW) Sis. Felicia Thomas, Member At Large (SC) Sis. Elizabeth Izard, Member At Large (SE) Sis. Portia Waynick, Member At Large (W) Sis. Louvenia Wolfe, Member At Large (NC) + Deaconess Joyce A. Harris, Member Emeritus

- + Sis. Genevieve McInnis, Member Emeritus
- + Bishop Dale Cudjoe

+ Auxiliary Members

#### 2024 NATIONAL NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Deacon Henry Jenkins (SC), Chairman Sister Portia Waynick (W), Vice-Chairlady Elder Brad Buchanan (NC) Sister Annette Richardson (NC) Sister Patricia Williams (NC) Brother Kevin Allen (PNW) Elder Arlandis Powell (W) Sister Sheila Jones (W) Deacon Ken Winn (W) Sister Jacqueline Moore (W) Sister Nell Weaver (SW) Elder Melvin Hobbs (SW) Minister Eddie Brown, Jr (SW)

07/24/2024

Deacon Dwight Harris (N) Doctor Louise Coleman (N) Elder Ralph Burkhalter (N) Sister Elizabeth Izard (SE) Elder Deandre Turnipseed (SE) Elder David Kennebrew (SE) Sister Helen Jackson (SC) Elder Clifton Goodloe, III (SC) Sister Felicia Thomas (SC) Sister Cheryl Copeland (E) Deacon Darnell Wright (E) Sister Bonita Brown (E)